Who Are Mumbai’s Members of Parliament (MPs)?

Six Members of Parliament (MPs) have been elected from Mumbai, in the Lok Sabha Elections 2014,

You can easily contact your local MPs whose details are as under:



Member of Parliament

Office Address

Phone Number


Mumbai North Shri Gopal Shetty LokmanyaTilak Nagar, Poinsur Gymkhana Marg Poinsur, Kandivali (West), Pincode: 400067 022-28089567, 022-28011892 helpdeskgopalshetty@gmail.com, info@gopalshetty.com
Mumbai North West Shri Gajanan Kirtikar Shankarbhai Patel Compound, Shop No. 10, Shreyas Colony, Behind Satyam Park Hall, Aarey Road, Goregaon (East), Pincode: 400063 022-29270362 contact@gajanankirtikar.com
Mumbai North Central Smt. Poonam Mahajan To Be Established 9867508383 pmahajanr@gmail.com
Mumbai North East Shri Kirit Somaiya 9/C. Neelam Nagar, Mulund (East), Pincode: 400081 022-21634152, 022-21639649, 022-21637432 (F) kiritsomaiya@gmail.com, neelamnagar@rediffmail.com
Mumbai South Central Shri Rahul Shewale 0-B, 12-Shiv Tirth, Opposite BARC Gate No – 6, Sion – Trombay Road, Pincode: 400088 25284404 rahul.shewale@gmail.com
Mumbai South Shri Arvind Sawant To Be Established 022-24328181, 9757003131 contact@arvindsawant.com


With this information, Citizens of Mumbai can stay in touch with their MPs and the authorities and work together in order to make this City a better place to live in.