What are the Contact Details of the Traffic Police

The Mumbai Traffic Police Division is headed by the Jt. Commissioner of Police, Traffic. Under him/her are different Zones and different Police Stations within those Zones.The Traffic Police Division has its own Administration, Prosecution and Traffic Institute as well as a planning department.

The Contact Details of all the Officers starting from the Joint Commissioner of Police, right down to the heads of the Traffic Police Chowkis are listed below.

 

Name Designation Contact Number E-mail I.D
Milind Bharambe Jt. Commissioner, Traffic 24954443, Fax – 022-24927234 cp.mumbai.jtcp.traf@mahapolice.gov.in
Sanjay Mohite Addl. Commissioner of Police, Traffic  022 – 24924734 addlcp.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Sanjay Mohite Dy. Commissioner of Police, H.Q., Eastern Surburb  022 -24946223 dcphq.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
dcpeast.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
Shri. Anil Kumbhare (Addl. Charge) Dy. Commissioner of Police, City 022 -23781384 dcpsouth.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
Sanjay Jadhav Dy. Commissioner of Police, Western Suburb 022-26667376 dcpsub.traffic.@mahapolice.gov.in  
Shri. Dadasaheb Shelke (Addl. Charge) Asst. Commissioner of Police, Planning 9870219381, 022-24946223, 022-24940303 (Ext. 118) acpesst.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in  
Shri. Dilip Shide Asst. Commissioner of Police, Adminnistration 9820164100, 022-24961980, 022-24940303 (Ext. 116) acpadmin.traff@mahapolice.gov.in   
Shri. Bharat Gaikwad Asst. Commissioner of Police, Institute 9869087562, 022-23781364 acpinstitute.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
Shri. Vinay Bagade Asst. Commissioner of Police, South 9870435327, 022-24940303 (Ext. 122) acpsouth.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in  
Shri. Vishvapal Bhujbal Asst. Commissioner of Police, Central 9821228454, 022-24940303 (Ext. 120) acptcentral.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in  
Shri.Ram Patahre Asst. Commissioner of Police, East 9923798438, 022-24940303 (Ext.121) acpeast.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in   
Shri. Pankaj Shirsat Asst. Commissioner of Police, West 9869447811, 022-24349057, 022-24940303 (Ext. 119) acpwest.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in  
Shri. Ramchandra Bhavale Asst. Commissioner of Police, North 9870201314, 022-24940303 (Ext. 123) acpnorth.traffic@maharpolice.gov.in 
Sudhir Ranchevare Asst. Commissioner of Police, Central East (9821888441, (Ext. 123) acpcentraleast.traffic@maharpolice.gov.in 
Control Room Officer 022-24937755, 022-24937746, 022-24937747, 24940303 (Ext. 100) trafficcontrol@mumbai.maharashtra.gov.in
S. Bangale Sr. Police Inspector – Colaba 9870179309, 022-24691625 colaba.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
N. Lokhande Sr. Police Inspector – Azad Maidan 9821915841, azadmaidan.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in 
Shri. D.Kajawe Sr. Police Inspector – Kalbadevi 9821624957, 022-24591626 kalbadevi.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. P. Tambe Police Inspector  – Pydhonie 987088778, 022-24691627 pydhonie.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. P.Suryavanshi Police Inspector  – Malbar Hill 9892894288, Malbarhill.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. K. sanap Sr.Police Inspector – Tardeo 9773167825, 022-24691628 (Ext. 223) tardeo.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. D. Sawant Sr. Police Inspector – Wadala 8424001070, 022-24691632 wadala.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S. Beldar Sr.Police Inspector – Nagpada 9821219115, 022-24691630 nagpada.traffic@maharpolice.gov.in
Shri. V. Tambe Sr.Police Inspector – Byculla 9870130069, 022-24691629 byculla.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. T. Thorat Police Inspector – Bhoiwada 9821216175, 022-24691631 bhoiwada.traffic@maha.gov.in
Shri. K Chavan Police Inspector – Worli 9821769966, 022-24691420 (Ext. 219) worli.traffic@mahapolive.gov.in
Shri.S.B. Kale Sr.Police Inspector – Dadar 9664828624, (Ext. 219) dadar.traffic@mahapolive.gov.in
Shri. S. Ghorpade Sr. Police Inspector – Mahim 9821333161, 022-24691635 mahim.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. B. Rane Sr.Police Inspector – Matunga 9870107886 , 022- 24691634 matunga.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. Badade Police Inspector – Chembur 8689919977, 022-24691637 chembur.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S.Khatale Police Inspector – Trombay 9594228777, 022-24691639 trombay.traffic@.mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. N. shinde Police Inspector – Mankhud 9594900792, mankhud.traffic@.mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. I. More Police Inspector – kurla 9870485167, kurla.traffic@.mahapolice.gov.in
S. Kadam SR.Police Inspector – Ghatkopar 8108780505, 022-2752004 ghatkopar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S. Patil Police Inspector  – Vikroli 9773258904, 022-24691640 vikroli.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. V. Gaikwad Police Inspector  – Mulund 9870117811, 022-24691641 mulund.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. P. Mansukh Sr. Police Inspector – Sakinaka 9821226675, 022-24691636 sakinaka.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. M. Vodke Police Inspector  – Bandra 9821212129 , 022- 24691643 bandra.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. T. Kate Sr.Police Inspector  – Santacruz 9870478773 santacruz.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. P. Kathane Police Inspector – Vakola 9867210109, 022-24691642 vakola.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. B. Sawant Police Inspector – Vakola 8380095425, 022-26470817 bkc.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. C. Thale Sr.Police Inspector – D.N. Nagar 9870402939, 022-24691644 dnnagar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri.P. Thete Police Inspector – Sahar 9821475121, 022-24691645 sahar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri.N. Yadav Sr.Police Inspector – Jogeshwari 9821118228, Jogeshwari.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S. Katakdhon Sr.Police Inspector – Dindoshi 9870152242, 022-24691646 dondoshi.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S. Jadhav Police Inspector Traffic – Malad 9870153452, 022-244691647 malad.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Smt. B.Darade Police Inspector – Kandivali 9821234937, 022-24691648 kandivali.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. B. Shinde Sr. Police Inspector – Borivali 9821671742, 022-24691649 borivali.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S. Shinde Sr. Police Inspector – Dahisar 8652104424, 022-28089482 dahisar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Shri. S.H. Koregaokar Police Inspector 8805144555, 022-24940303 (Ext. 107) trafficplanning@mumbai.maharashtra.gov.in
Shri. S.S. Dalavi Sr. Police Inspector, Prosecution 9821494747, 022-24921182, 022-24940303 (Ext. 167) trafficprocecution@mumbai.maharashtra.gov.in
Shri. K.P. Shinde CCTV Control Room 9423043100, 022-24940303 (Ext. 146) trafficcctv@mumbai.maharashtra.gov.in
Shri. O.D. Chavan Police Inspector (Admin) 9422221923 trafficadmin@mumbai.maharashtra.gov.in
Shri. P.P. Temkar Police Incpector (PLCL) 9773396060

 

The above details have been sourced from the website of the Mumbai Traffic Police and can be viewed here.

Tags: